WPC DEACONS

Deacons



                                                                                  DEACON CLASS OF 2017

Thayla Bohn thaylabohn@yahoo.com
Dustin Cornell dustincornell@cox.net
Karen Frederickson karenf134@cox.net
Ryan Furnish  rfurnish@rxmedicalokc.com
Dorothy Nan Gray   dgray591@cox.net
Ben Harris benjamin.harris@chk.com
Tamara Hermen tjhermen@aol.com
Jackie Jones jackie@cbmikejonescompany.com 
Ferrelyn Oakes fkoakes@gmail.com
Diane Riggert  dianeriggert@gmail.com
Marianne Sharpe magray81@aol.com

DEACON CLASS OF 2018

Jean Adair janeadair@sbcglobal.net
Jeremiah Allen jeremiah.l.allen@gmail.com
Tai Allen taimtorbett@yahoo.com
Cathy Blevins  cathy.blevins@baml.com
Nancy Darnell  nhdarnell@sbcglobal.net
Tammy Donnell donnell.tammy@gmail.com
Jeff Earnest  jeff.earnest@sbcglobal.net
Donna Kiplinger  dkipling@att.net
Mollie McCurdy  molliebennett@gmail.com
Judy Thompson  judiththompson1980@gmail.com
Gary Young   gary.young@okstate.edu 

 


                                                                                DEACON CLASS OF 2019

Kathy Amalong

amalongwd@sbcglobal.net

Jeff Davidoff

jeffsid04@aol.com

Louise Hickey wolfgem34@aol.com
Rex Hodges  rexhodges@gmail.com
Kathy Lyon  Kathylyon65@cox.net
Don Marsh  dwm33@cox.net
Dick Marshall pdmarsh83@aol.com
Kim Mitchell kim1879@sbcglobal.net  
Frank Nartey mfnartey@cox.net  
Angela Powell   angpowell@me.com
Linda Sheffield lgs1026@gmail.com