Elders

Westminster Elders

 

Ruling Elders (Class of 2018):

Daniel Adams daniel.adams@midfirst.com

Kay Ludwig  kmlmsw@cox.net

Sandy Meyers  smeyers5@cox.net

Janet Mitchell janetflanmitch@gmail.com

Mike Mize mikemize@cox.net

 

Ruling Elders (Class of 2019):

George Dahnke

Christiane Brandt Faris

Jeb Joseph

Jane Puls

Audrey Streetman

Dave Thompson


Teaching Elders

Rev. Dr. Paul Kirbas pkirbas@wpcokc.org

Rev. Michelle Junkin mjunkin@wpcokc.org

Rev. Abbey Walker awalker@wpcokc.org

 

Moderator of Session:

Rev. Dr. Paul Kirbas pkirbas@wpcokc.org

 

Clerk of Session:

Gil Mitchell gilsclothing1@gmail.com

 

Staff:

JoAnn McFarlin joann@wpcokc.org