Who Do I Contact

Who Do I Contact?

I would like to schedule a baptism/wedding/funeral/memorial service or request an announcement in the bulletin.

Lori Jirousek - 405.524.2224 ext. 228 - ljirousek@wpcokc.org

I have an emergency and would like to contact a pastor after business hours (Mon-Fri 8a - 5p).

Westminster Main Line - 405.524.2224, when the message plays, press one (1).  Leave a message and the pastor on call will return your call.  This is a secure and private message line.

I would like to schedule a church event or have a question about the church calendar.

Whitnee Walker - 405.524.2224 ext. 230 - wwalker@wpcokc.org

I would like to request prayer or report a care concern.

Rev. Michelle Junkin - 405.524.2224 ext. 222 - mjunkin@wpcokc.org. You may also email information or request to wpccares@wpcokc.org or complete the Pastoral Care form.

I am interested in becoming a member of Westminster.

Lori Jirousek - 405.524.2224 ext. 228 - ljirousek@wpcokc.org

I would like to speak to someone about the Children's programs.

Heather Selement - 405.524.2224 ext. 248 - hselement@wpcokc.org

I would like to speak to someone about Youth programs.

Rev. Abbey Walker - 405.524.2224 - awalker@wpcokc.org

I would like to speak to someone about adult Christian education.

Rev. Abbey Walker - 405.524.2224 - awalker@wpcokc.org

I would like to publicize a WPC class/event. (Printed)

Joel Rayburn - 405.524.2224 ext. 227 - jrayburn@wpcokc.org

I would like to publicize a WPC class/event on the website.

Melissa Tisdell - 405.524.2224 ext. 237 - mtisdell@wpcokc.org

I would like to order a DVD or CD of a past sermon.

Church Receptionist - 405.524.2224

I need to update my contact information or inform WPC of a birth/death/marriage/hospitalization/illness.

June WHite - 405.524.2224 ext 249 - jwhite@wpcokc.org or wpccares@wpcokc.org

I would like information on Women's programs.

Rev. Michelle Junkin - 405.524.2224 ext. 222 - mjunkin@wpcokc.org