WPC DEACONS

Deacons


  DEACON CLASS OF 2016

Clyde Caldwell clydecaldwell2020@att.net
David Coffey davidcoffey85@gmail.com
Jenny Dunham jennydunham@gmail.com
Kathy Fuston  funston1@gmail.com
Kelly Gentry  kellymgentry@gmail.com
JJ Gourley  jj.gourley@gmail.com
Jeb Joseph  jebjoseph@gmail.com
Anna McMillin  annamcmillin@cox.net  
Amy Smith  asmith@elmersmithoil.com  
Isabelle Stewert  stew2351@gmail.com
Shawn Witcher shawntze@sbcglobal.net

                                                                                  DEACON CLASS OF 2017

Thayla Bohn thaylabohn@yahoo.com
Dustin Cornell dustincornell@cox.net
Karen Frederickson karenf134@cox.net
Ryan Furnish  rfurnish@rxmedicalokc.com
Dorothy Nan Gray   dgray591@cox.net
Ben Harris benjamin.harris@chk.com
Tamara Hermen tjhermen@aol.com
Jackie Jones jackie@cbmikejonescompany.com 
Ferrelyn Oakes fkoakes@gmail.com
Diane Riggert  dianeriggert@gmail.com
Marianne Sharpe magray81@aol.com

DEACON CLASS OF 2018

Jean Adair janeadair@sbcglobal.net
Jeremiah Allen jeremiah.l.allen@gmail.com
Tai Allen taimtorbett@yahoo.com
Cathy Blevins  cathy.blevins@baml.com
Nancy Darnell  nhdarnell@sbcglobal.net
Tammy Donnell donnell.tammy@gmail.com
Jeff Earnest  jeff.earnest@sbcglobal.net
Donna Kiplinger  dkipling@att.net
Mollie McCurdy  molliebennett@gmail.com
Judy Thompson  judiththompson1980@gmail.com
Gary Young   gary.young@okstate.edu