Elders

Westminster Elders

Ruling Elders (Class of 2016):

Shawnna Berryman slberryman1@yahoo.com

Tanja Boyd tanjaboyd@gmail.com

Richard Darnell richardhdarnell@msn.com

Laurel Hall laurelchall@gmail.com

John Kenney john.kenney@mcafeetaft.com

Bobby Wegener bobbywegener@yahoo.com

 

Ruling Elders (Class of 2017): 

Holly Carlin markandholly2@cox.net

Nick Linholm nick@christensenlawgroup.com

Robin McAliste robin.parrish@gmail.com

Amy Stephens amy.stephens24@gmail.com

Debbie Towns Debbie.towns@sbcglobal.net

Richard Zahn rlzahn@earthlink.net

 

Ruling Elders (Class of 2018):

Daniel Adams daniel.adams@midfirst.com

Kay Ludwig  kmlmsw@cox.net

Sandy Meyers  smeyers5@cox.net

Janet Mitchell janetflanmitch@gmail.com

Mike Mize mikemize@cox.net

 

Teaching Elders

Rev. Dr. Paul Kirbas pkirbas@wpcokc.org

Rev. Michelle Junkin mjunkin@wpcokc.org

Rev. Abbey Walker awalker@wpcokc.org

 

Moderator of Session:

Rev. Dr. Paul Kirbas pkirbas@wpcokc.org

 

Clerk of Session:

Gil Mitchell gilsclothing@gmail.com

 

Staff:

JoAnn McFarlin joann@wpcokc.org